Acura RSX, ILX and Honda EP3 Forum banner

1 - 20 of 483 Posts

·
mex edition steve
5,131 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
UPDATE 3/13/12:
pics of all work and old jobs will start on pg. 15 and onwards. starting a pic trail

I have been a installer for quite some time now. I used to charge cheap since i didnt have much vouches nor did i have much experience.. with now me having some vouches and also bought an assortment of tools.i can do basic installs from engine bolt ons, suspension eg( coils, sways, strutbars), exterior work( my car is a 06 front and rear converted), also car stereo systems(ranging from speakers to full three amp setups, navi, etc), i have plenty of vouches from the local guys here, or if you have a question and need help. feel free to pm me or hit me up on aim(stypes).

or for fast reply shoot me a txt at 951 295 6319
it might take me a while to reply.. so send me a txt wtih your user name and work you need done. or if you just need good old plain advice hit me up..

things i can install
Sidemarkers 60 dollars
diagnose problem: 10 dollars(meaning i inspect your car, i will tell you what's the problem then we go from there)
CAI, short ram intake,-40 for Injen CAI 50 for AEM, or Fujita, 30 for SRI
Hondata IMG 50
RBC-60
Fuel rail-25
ESMM-50
Innovative mounts(3 piece)-70 or all 4 100
lowering springs or any spring work 100
coilovers 80 and if you want height adjustment it will be extra
sway bar front -30 rear 25
skunk 2.. or anything upgrading LCA's 30
rear camber kit 30
foglights 02-04 60
50 for 05/06
OEM lip kits
ITR wing.. or any other wing 30
exhaust, -30
race header -50
shorty header-50
stereo install,(from head unit, speakers, amps,subs,navi) pm me what you want done exactly
brake pad swap-30 for either front or rear
brake pad + rotor swap 40 bucks front or rear
oil change-10
S2K cluster or 05-06 Type S cluster onto your 02-04 RSX(pm me for price)
strut bars 20 front
30 for mid bar..
20 for rear strut bar
HID install- 30