Acura RSX, ILX and Honda EP3 Forum banner
1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
부릉부릉
2,066 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey so....im a super noob and i have an injen cai with all hardware needed at my house right now....and i really need someone's help putting this thing on and id like to do it pretty quick....anyone in ct hartford are willing to help out? id treat you lunch or dinner or money if you prefer

·
3,804 Posts
Hey so....im a super noob and i have an injen cai with all hardware needed at my house right now....and i really need someone's help putting this thing on and id like to do it pretty quick....anyone in ct hartford are willing to help out? id treat you lunch or dinner or money if you prefer
DIY DIY DIY DIY!!!
you will learn more if you diy. there are plenty of Well explained DIY guides. save your money on an ice cream sandwich.

·
부릉부릉
2,066 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
I DID IT! well with a help of a friend but i did 90% of it....and yes i did learn alot thanks

and its AWESOME...sounds great, and i really feel the difference

·
Cool...guess you don't need my help lol

See you at the BBQ

·
부릉부릉
2,066 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
yeah my first install....very excited...i was scared i was gunna fuck something up but it was pretty simple...but that piping was a bitch to get through cause i didnt cut some parts that i didnt know i had to cut...shame on me for not reading the instructions carefully.....im driving like a jackass right now tho cause i wanna hear it more....*Sigh stupid high gas price

·
Registered
1,195 Posts
yeah my first install....very excited...i was scared i was gunna fuck something up but it was pretty simple...but that piping was a bitch to get through cause i didnt cut some parts that i didnt know i had to cut...shame on me for not reading the instructions carefully.....im driving like a jackass right now tho cause i wanna hear it more....*Sigh stupid high gas price