Acura RSX, ILX and Honda EP3 Forum banner
1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
ASSHOLE CREW
5,839 Posts
fixed the title and I was there. I got zero time to watch racing, to busy with a potential sponsor and getting our cars down the track.
How did you do? and whos the potential sponsor?

·
Internet Crack Dealer
34,438 Posts
I would have done a lot better if the clutch didn't go away on it but that is racing.

There are a few sponsors on the car, Ingalls, Innovative, and Injen. I am also running our new business as a sponsor and I will announce that soon.

·
Registered
116 Posts
Discussion Starter · #7 · (Edited)
thanks for fixing the title I couldn't figure it out. I was there too. I didn't do the greatest that day. it was really hot and i had just put on my new rims trying to figure the new launch out. i just was happy to be there that day. k20a2 what car did you run down the track? class? color? wait i'm feeling really slow right now. i'm pretty new to club rsx. so please forgive me. if i should know this already, you are in colorado springs, and your name is chris. so do you work for club rsx? did you have the club rsx rsx there? my bf told me that the club rsx rsx was there but i don't remember seeing it. help me out a little please :eek:D

·
Internet Crack Dealer
34,438 Posts
You're still racing?
yep, I have kept my mouth shut for the past couple of months about it. :)