Acura RSX, ILX and Honda EP3 Forum banner

1 - 20 of 65 Posts

·
Registered
417 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Welcome, I am here to announce that I will be starting my own install services this summer at my house in Bellflower (562). Installs will be by appointment only and by texting me, Steven, at (562)650-7868.

About me: My name is Steven Saari, I'm 28, and I'm currently working on my bachelors degree towards Mechanical Engineering at CSULB. I served 4 years in the United States Air Force (2006-2010) as an F-16 fighter jet mechanic. Basically, I did all work on this aircraft (picture below), ranging from engine changes, landing gear changes, hydraulic component changes, etc.

If it was bolted on to the jet, I changed it.

I've been working on cars as a hobby since 2008 and I currently mod my 2003 Acura RSX Type-S and 2007 S2000.

I am very organized and meticulous with my work and I take pride in what I do.

Text me what you need done and I will happily help you with your modding needs.

The following is a list of services & installs I can provide (but not limited to):

Engine:
- Intake manifold remove & install (r&i), intake r&i, header r&i, exhaust r&i, engine sensor r&i, valve clearance adjustments, oil changes, coolant flushes, serpentine belt r&i, a/c compressor r&i, power steering r&i, alternator r&i, battery r&i, throttle body r&i, plus more!
- I also can do engine changes (I k24 swapped my rsx), clutch changes (along with flywheel and pressure plate), and transmission changes but I will not do that for free. Text me and I'll be glad to do those for a reasonable price.

Suspension: