Acura RSX, ILX and Honda EP3 Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 3 of 3 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
3,178 Posts
Houston Raceway Park (Baytown)
http://www.houstonraceway.com/

San Antonio Raceway (Seguin)
http://www.sanantonioraceway.com/

Texas Motorplex (Ennis)
http://www.texasmotorplex.com/

Texas World Speedway (College Station)
http://www.texasworldspeedway.com/

Texas Motor Speedway (Fort Worth)
http://www.texasmotorspeedway.com/

Motorsport Ranch (Cresson)
http://www.motorsportranch.com

Eagle's Canyon Raceway (Decatur)
http://www.eaglescanyon.com

Harris Hill Road (San Marcus)
http://www.harrishillroad.com

MSR Houston (Houston)
http://www.msrhouston.com



Driving Schools

Apex Driving Academy
http://www.apexdrivingacademy.com/

The Driver's Edge
http://www.thedriversedge.net/

Porsche Club of America Maverick Region
http://mav.pca.org/
 

·
you touch my tra-la-la
Joined
·
7,160 Posts

·
you touch my tra-la-la
Joined
·
7,160 Posts
comprehensive list provided by shala (SubZer03)

Abilene Dragstrip Abilene, TX www.abilenedragstrip.com 1/8 mile IHRA Sanctioned Track 325-673-7223

Amarillo Dragway Amarillo, TX www.amarillodragway.com NHRA
IHRA (806) 622-2010 (this site is currently under construction)

Ben Bruce Memorial Airpark Raceway Evadale, TX www.evadaleraceway.com IHRA 409-276-1910

Cherokee County Motorsports Park Rusk, TX www.cherokeemotorsportspark.com NHRA (903) 683-4711

I-35 Denton Dragway Denton, TX www.dentondragway.com 1/8 mile NHRA Sanctioned Track (940) 482-6989

Desert Thunder Raceway Midland, TX www.desertthunderraceway.com IHRA 432-685-1877

Dolaca Motorplex Brownsville, TX www.dolacamotorplex.com IHRA Sanctioned Track

Edinburg International Racetrack Edinburg, TX www.edinburgracetrack.com NHRA 956-318-0355

Hallsville Raceway Hallsvile, TX www.hallsvilledragway.com IHRA Sanctioned Track 903-668-2858

Houston Raceway Park Baytown, TX www.houstonraceway.com 1/4 mile NHRA Sanctioned (281) 383-7223

Lone Star Raceway Park Sealy, TX www.lonestarraceway.com 1/8 mile IHRA Sanctioned Track 979-885-0731

Lubbock Dragway Lubbock, TX www.lubbockdragway.com NHRA (806) 842-3842

Paris Dragstrip Paris, TX www.parisdragstrip.com NHRA Sanctioned (903) 982-5358

Pine Valley Raceway Park Lufkin, TX www.pinevalleyracing.com 1/4 mile IHRA Sanctioned Track 936-699-3227

Redline Raceway Caddo Mills, TX www.redlineraceway.com IHRA Sanctioned Track 903-527-5911

San Antonio Raceway San Antonio (Marion), TX www.sanantonioraceway.com IHRA 830-914-4646

Temple Academy Dragway Temple, TX www.templeacademy.com IHRA Sanctioned Track 254-982-4512

Texas Motorplex Ennis, TX www.texasmotorplex.com 1/4 mile all concrete NHRA Sanctioned Track (972) 878-2641

Texas Raceway Kennedale, TX www.texasraceway.com 1/8 mile NHRA (817) 483-8410

Wichita Raceway Park Wichita Falls, TX Wichita www.racewaypark.com NHRA (940) 592-1069

Yellow Belly Drag Strip ¼ mile, Grand Prairie, TX 972-790-9436 http://www.yellobellydragstrip.com/
 
1 - 3 of 3 Posts
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top